Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Alice Aguilar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Alice Aguilar

3.7 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aggei

Aggei

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s great and jumps on any questions I have immediately!"
Profile photo of david ledesma

david ledesma

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice Aguilar has helped me through filling a claim and emailing me any documents I needed. Always answer questions I have about my insurance."
Profile photo of Pedro Roman

Pedro Roman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. And very good service.. (Original) Exelente atención. Y muy buen servicio.."
Profile photo of Mariela Machado

Mariela Machado

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Terribly bad, the worst agency; I will never buy insurance here again (Original) Terriblemente mal, el peor agencia; nunca más comprare Aseguranza aqui"
Profile photo of Smitty Lekitty

Smitty Lekitty

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm renters insurance for a year now and honestly I never had any issue with State Farm and Mary was the first person I went to she made the process very easy and fast. Also Brandon there is amazing as well. I recently did a address change over the phone with their customer care support. He called me the next day out of consideration for me to make sure everything they did was correct. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking to sign up for any type of insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Paula Wojtcuk

Paula Wojtcuk

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"FIVE STAR every time! Excellent, prompt, friendly service. I appreciate my agent, Mary Alice insurance knowledge plus her staff makes me a priority every time I stop in the office or call them. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance with Mary Alice and her team!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Escobar

Yolanda Escobar

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had Mary Alice Aguilar as my agent with State Farm for over 15 years. I have several policies with them and 3 teenage drivers on my policies. She and her staff have always been so helpful with claims and vehicle pricing. If you want great customer service, I absolutely recommend Mary Alice Aguilar as your agent. I have recommended her to several people over the years, and they have had great experience with her office."
Profile photo of bigpun701

bigpun701

August 31, 2017

1  out of  5
"They suck!"